top of page

LEPC Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall consist of the LEPC Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer Chairpersons of the Standing Subcommittees listed below. The duties of the Executive Committee shall be to coordinate the activities of the Standing Subcommittees and Ad Hoc subcommittees.

Executive Committee

LEPC Chairperson: David Cave

Bee County Judge: George "Trace" Morrill, III

Beeville City Mayor: ***Currently Open***

LEPC Vice Chairperson: Ryan Trevino

LEPC Secretary: Julie Willow

LEPC Treasurer: Richard Cantu, Jr.

Information Coordinator: Ryan Garza


Standing subcommittee Chairpersons

Risk Awareness, Communications & Planning: Ryan Garza

Emergency Response & Resource Development: Ty Huser

Pipeline Damage Prevention: Audra Tawater

Finance: Richard Cantu, Jr.

bottom of page